Cock Worshiping Whore

I love worshiping a nice thick, hard, throbbing dick. Putting it between my lips and sliding it down my throat makes me so wet! The cock is a beautiful piece of meat with smooth skin, nice veins, structured to bring pleasure. Mmmm! Just thinking about it make this cock worshiping cum whore horny! I want to get down on my knees in front of a hard shaft, running my hands over it as I take it in my mouth to memorize all the textures.

I like finding out what parts of your dick is the most sensitive, discovering what really drives you crazy as I’m licking and sucking. Do you like it when I rub your shaft all over my perky tits? I’ll press them together for you and jerk off your cock for a bit. But then I want you to take your cock between my legs, and feel you run slowly in to my tight hole. I want to feel the way the tip massages my hot wet walls. I need to feel the warm cum run out of me down to my crack. Then I want drop back to my knees to suck our juices from your shaft. The cum slut in me slowly licking every drop from your balls up until you are clean.

Leave a Reply

