Give Me Your Seed!

Do you love fucking sluts raw? Well with me you can just put that condom away, because I refuse to fuck any other. I need it bareback! I love how it feels when your bare dick pounds me as hard as you can. I don’t even care that you could knock me up. In fact, I hope you do! I love taking the risk. Nothing is more satisfying than not knowing whether yours is the seed that’s going to do the deed. And wouldn’t you love to breed my trashy little pussy? Being my baby daddy has it’s perks. I’ll let you come by and fuck me whenever you want, and a pregnant slut is ALWAYS horny.

Leave a Reply

