July 2017 News

The good times just keep going! I am happy to report that so far, this is the hottest summer yet, and I’m not just talking about the temp. HA! I am feeling the NF love and have you horny boys to thank for it!

XOXOXO

In case you missed it, in May I released a new Impregnation Mp3 titled BBC Breeding Bash Part 1

Breeding Bash Part 1 Cover

I also released two HOT new Audio Mp3 blogs:

Blackmail and Intox

cock-worshiping-whore

For the month of July I want to get really nasty and create a new Cocksucking Mp3 for you, along with two new audio blogs that include Home Wrecking and Cuckolding. 

I update my blog every Friday, so be on the look out for kinky new content!

This month my video “Ass Cum Shot Clip” will be available for the special price of $3.99

Ass Cum Shot Clip

If you’d like to spoil me this month, I would love it if I could get my A/C fixed.

air-conditioning-words

I also know how much some of you love to send me gifts and I love it when I receive a surprise package sent by you. So if you want to surprise me, you can also check out my updated Seasonal Wishlist on Amazon and send me something from on there!

I’d like to send a public Thank You to:

Andrew: For buying my fishing license and the inflatable boat from my Amazon Wish List. This summer is the best!!

CandidCowboy: For sending me the gift card to purchase the super sexy bathing suit I wanted. I know how much you love it that everyone at the pool is drooling over me in it!

SissyMonica: For ordering the make up set and lingerie that we decided that we both should have! Be sure to have yours out and ready to put on the next time you call me!

Charles K.: For purchasing my pool pass! You’re the lucky one that gets to say that you get me wet every day! 😉

Also, a Thank You goes out to the following for notable NF tributes for the month of June:

AndrewCandid CowboyAnchor33 – MILFLOVER8998 – Sissy Ryan – Sissy Taylor – Nick

If you haven’t already, follow me on twitter. And be sure to favorite any of my listings on Niteflirt to be added to my special mailing list. I send out goodie bag updates, as well as free minutes & sexy pics!

Leave a Reply

