Make My Boyfriend A Cuck

I may look sweet and innocent on the outside, but down deep, I’m a trashy, nasty slut that is aching to be fucked and pumped full of cum like the whore I truly am! But you already know that, don’t you?

A girl like me needs to be fucked long, hard and often, but my boyfriend isn’t up to the task. Not only is he a needle dick, but he’s two pump chump to boot. He can’t satisfy me in the ways that I know you can! So we’ve come to a compromise. He’ll let me fuck you whenever I want and as much as I want, as long as he gets to watch. He totally gets off on that, and so do I! And I’m sure you’ll have no objections. After all, what is a bull without a cuck?

I am a cock addict, and your dick is exactly what my tight slit is aching for. I need your thick, throbbing shaft to stuff my pussy. I get so juicy just thinking about how you would turn me over doggy style and fuck me while my boyfriend sits over in the corner of the room, stroking off his cock with my wet panties. Maybe he’ll even join in on the fun, and hold up my legs while you fuck me. Or he could suck on my clit, and run his tongue all over your balls, milking you off into my pussy.

And after you’ve fucked me, that’s when his fun really begins. He’ll lie down on the bed, and I’ll straddle him, grinding my cream pie all over his face. He will lap up your cum and my fuck juices eagerly, tongue fucking my stretched out pussy, while I suck off your cock, cleaning it of all our creamy fun, until you’re ready to do it all over again.

Leave a Reply

