Nobody Rides For Free

It is time for you to trade in that sweet little homemaker wife for a trailer park whore. The days of boring sex are over. I am as kinky as they come, and I’ll do anything to make you bust that nut. I know you love the way I dress, so trashy. Daisy duke cut offs and halter tops don’t leave much to the imagination, now do they? That’s because I like to advertise that I’m a slut. A hot girl like me is hard enough for the average joe to approach, so I want to make it easy for them to spot an opportunity when they see one. I want everyone to know, without a doubt that I’m down to do the dirty wherever, whenever and with whoever…so long as they have a fat dick and a wad of cash big enough to spoil a little slut like me.

That’s right. I don’t cum free. Haha! But I’ll be a damn bargain compared to that high maintenance wife of yours. I mean, I want my nails and hair done, no doubt. A girl’s gotta look good. But I got a few friends that do it on the side right here in the trailer park that you can pay. I don’t need booked at no fancy salon like SHE does.

And you won’t be the only one hitting this ass and footing the bills, so it will lighten the load. That’s right. You ain’t the only one on my roster, baby. HA! I got a few regular guys that love to blow their cash as much as they love to blow their nut. But just because they’re steady doesn’t mean you get a free ride. Cash, Grass or Gas, baby. Nobody rides for free. Call Button

This blog is available on Mp3

Leave a Reply

